Arrow Down
open page

Dreher Präzisionsteile GmbH
passionate about turned and milled parts

Dreher Präzisionsdrehteile GmbH stands for innovation and flexibility in the manufacture of precision machined parts – always made in Germany. As a medium-sized turning shop, we have set out to make the impossible possible. We manufacture and supply CNC turned and milled parts of an outstanding quality at fair prices.

You can count on our support at every stage of your project, from the initial drawing to the CNC machining process, which is individually tailored to each customer, right down to the finishing. We continuously communicate with our customers to ensure the success of every project.

We are up for any challenge: complex turned parts, hard-to-cut materials, new manufacturing methods, you name it! Thanks to the compact size of our team, we are adaptable, flexible and always ready to solve the next tricky task. Inquire about your CNC project now.

Arrow Down
Employees - Dreher CNC

Our turning shop team –
collaborative, flexible and helpful

Our team consists of 19 motivated, experienced employees. What we all have in common? Our passion for complex CNC parts, our expertise in CNC manufacturing, and our indomitable team spirit. All our employees have been in the turning sector for many years. They undergo regular professional development and work together on complex CNC projects like a well-oiled machine. Our enthusiastic team constitutes the foundation, the strength, and the potential that underpin the success of Dreher CNC.

Ingo Dreher, the founder of Dreher Präzisionsteile GmbH and a qualified engineer himself, was born at the heart of Germany’s metalworking centre. He combines a passion for CNC turned and milled parts with unparalleled expertise in mechanical engineering. Ingo’s curiosity about new manufacturing procedures and his interest in complex CNC projects has made Dreher Präzisionsdrehteile GmbH what it is today.

 

 

 

CNC machines – reliability in manufacturing

Reliable CNC machines are essential when it comes to dealing with a wide range of turned and milled parts. Our entire machinery comes from the manufacturer INDEX Werke GmbH, so all our CNC machines are based on state-of-the-art computer technology and CAD programmes. This ensures that our turned and milled parts are highly reproducible at a consistent quality. Whether it be turning or milling work, the CNC turning machines from our reputable supplier allow us to process any machinable material.

Thanks to our CNC machinery, we can ensure maximum productivity, and our customers benefit from the rapid delivery of their ordered parts. On-time production, high availability, and minimal downtime are a given with our INDEX machines!

Location - Dreher CNC

A CNC turning shop at the heart of Germany’s metalworking centre

Our turning shop is located at the heart of one of Germany’s largest metalworking regions. It is an area with a long tradition of metal processing. The region offers many advantages to CNC manufacturers: it is well connected and home to many high-quality suppliers. Living up to the high standard set by the ‘made in Germany’ label is very important to us. We produce exclusively in Germany, and all our raw materials are sourced from European suppliers.

CNC turned parts – for when you need the highest possible quality

Our CNC turned and milled parts are custom-made components of the highest quality. Thanks to our modern CNC machinery, we can produce large batches at a consistent quality. During our controlled processes, your CNC parts are regularly checked against our quality standards. We work with cutting-edge quality assurance methods, and the compact size of our business enables us to react to any errors or mistakes without delay.

We currently hold the following certificates:
ISO 9001:2015 certificate
ISO 14001:2015 certificate

 

Precision machined parts.
The difficult. The impossible. All of them.

We place high value on care and professionalism, not only in our machined parts but also in the responsibility we feel in all our business relationships. This code of conduct guides our thoughts and actions and ensures the very high standards which enable us to find a creative, innovative and individual solution for every CNC problem.

Arrow Down
CNC turned parts - Dreher CNC

CNC turned & milled parts
– complex, precise & custom-made

In CNC machining, complex tasks with specific requirements of the turned and milled parts are the norm. Dreher CNC is therefore specialised in cooperating with the customer to design simple, high-quality and low-cost solutions for their CNC components. Whether you require small or large series, we supply you with precision-turned and milled parts in complex geometrical shapes and high accuracy for any industrial sector.

Our expert team supports you in every stage of CNC machining. From consulting and drafting of drawings through to prototype construction and development of your production-ready CNC turned or milled parts, we offer everything from a single source. Simply ask us to custom-manufacture your CNC turned or milled parts to your very specific dimensions. Rely on our many years of experience in CNC machining and our passion for unparalleled precision.
We look forward to your complex project!

CNC turned parts
– custom-made to your specifications

Computer-aided manufacturing technology is used for the production of CNC turned parts. Modern CNC turning machines automatically produce turned parts by rotating a solid workpiece. As the workpiece rotates, a fixed cutting tool removes material and shapes the workpiece into the required form. Turning machines are often combined with power-driven tools and milling spindles. However, at Dreher CNC we can manufacture almost any part with a turning machine.

We can make precision-turned components with raw material diameters of around 10 mm to 200 mm. Whether non-ferrous metals, stainless steel or other steel types, we turn your parts to the dimensions you require, achieving precision in the μ range. We also work with longstanding partners so that you can also order enhanced products from us with finishes such as galvanized coatings, chemical nickel coatings and surface treatments. Simply ask us now about your turned part project so that you can receive your CNC component in unrivalled quality and precision!

Milled components
– precise, fully automated production

At Dreher CNC, we make complex CNC milled components to the highest level of precision using 5-axis CNC milling machines. Just like our turning machines, our milling machines make use of computer-aided manufacturing technology. Milling machines are used to remove material from solid workpieces. Once a workpiece is clamped in place, our 5-axis milling machine can machine it from all sides, meaning that we can also fabricate complex geometries if required.

Our high-performance CNC milling machines are capable of machining a wide range of steel types and grades. We fashion precision, high-quality milled components from a machining size of 300 x 600 x 400 mm. Our automated production allows us to mill everything from small to large series in consistent quality. We cooperate with expert, longstanding partners who take care of further technical challenges such as finishing and surface treatment. Simply send us your ideas, designs or construction drawings for your CNC milled components. We’ll take care of custom development of the components so that the results precisely comply with your requirements.

From a sketch on a serviette to the
first prototype – we know how to get you there.

Every prototype starts with the customer's vision. Sometimes this is already so well developed that the path from CAD drawing to CNC software and onto the CNC milling machine is a short one. However, the vision is frequently just an enquiry over the phone or an email with a rough sketch attached.

This is where Ingo Dreher, the founder of Dreher CNC, comes into his own. His passion is prototype construction – something new that perhaps has never even been attempted before.

The tools of his craft: paper and pencil. Where he is most effective: sitting down around a table with the customer. He is the man who translates the customer's vision into initial sketches, who compiles a huge range of materials in his mind, plays through the complete 6 pages of machining process at over 30 tool stations in his head and in the end says:

"Not easy, but doable. Let's get started."

Dreher CNC - your small run specialist.

Dreher CNC is part of a metalworking tradition which stretches way back before the days of industrialisation. A time in which metal was formed with a strong hand and new ideas were forged at every turn. The time of smiths and manufactories.

Our awareness of our craft is reflected in our state-of-the-art precision production of small runs.

Seven Dreher CNC case studies.
From the difficult to the impossible.

 

„Let the metal itself speak.“

- The Dwarf King -

 

We can't say whether that quote really comes from a dwarf king. Nevertheless, we live, work and produce here in the Swabian Jura mountains – and there are plenty of stories here about steel, copper, silver and gold. Metal really can speak, and that's why we have selected seven Dreher CNC machined parts to speak for themselves in pictures and as case studies:

The difficult. The impossible. All of them.

Arrow Down

- Currently there is no news -

Downloads

Machinery 2020 - 1 page / 0.6 MB
Certificate ISO 9001:2015
Certificate ISO 14001:2015

Your contact to Dreher CNC

We thank you for your interest in our company and our products!

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us using one of the options below.
We will get in touch with you as soon as possible.

Dreher Präzisionsdrehteile GmbH

Steigäcker 10
78582 Balgheim
Germany

Phone: +49 (0) 7424 / 501021
Fax: +49 (0) 7424 / 502823

E-Mail: info@dreher-cnc.de

Your approach to us

From the A81 motorway

Leave the A81 at exit 34 (Rottweil) and take the B14 towards Spaichingen / Tuttlingen. Follow the B14 to Balgheim. Through Balgheim follow the main road and then turn opposite the “Netto” market left onto the street Schlossäcker. After 120 m turn right onto the street Steigäcker. Continue straight on and at the first possibility turn right again into the dead-end. You will find us at the end of the street.

Imprint

Zeige Text Button

Privacy policy

Zeige Text Button

Privacy setting

Logo Dreher Präzisionsdrehteile GmbH Cookie settings

We use cookies on our website. Below you can choose whether and if so, which non-essential cookies you wish to accept and receive further information on this.

Accept all cookies
Accept only essential cookies
Necessary
WebThinker DV-Box

Saves the selected cookie settings.
https://www.webthinker.de/cookie-box/

More information

Processing company

Dreher Präzisionsdrehteile GmbH


Name and storage period of cookies

wt-dv-settings
Saves the selected cookie settings.
Period: 1 Year


Host / Access URL

*.dreher-cnc.de

Google reCAPTCHA

Secures the contact forms against bots & spam.
https://policies.google.com/privacy

More information

Processing company

Google Ireland Limited

Google Building Gordon House, 4 Barrow St, Dublin, D04 E5W5, Ireland


Name and storage period of cookies

_ga, _gid, _dc_gtm_xxx, _gat_gtag_xxx
Used to distinguish users.
Period: 1 Day


_gat
Used to throttle the request rate.
Period: 1 Minute


_gac_xx
Contains information about which ad was clicked.
Period: 3 Months


IDE
This ID allows Google to recognise the user across different websites and domains and display personalised advertising.
Period: 1 Year


Host / Access URL

*.google.com / *.gstatic.com

Media
Google Maps

More information

Processing company

Google Ireland Limited

Google Building Gordon House, 4 Barrow St, Dublin, D04 E5W5, Ireland


Name and storage period of cookies

NID
This ID allows Google to recognise the user across different websites and domains and display personalised advertising.
Period: 1 Year


Host / Access URL

*.google.com

Save individual cookie settings

Information about your cookie settings and data transfer to the USA when using Google services
We use cookies on our website. Some cookies are absolutely necessary to run our website ('essential'). All other cookies are only set if you consent to their use (e.g. for Google Maps).

You can choose whether you want to 'accept only essential cookies ', 'accept all cookies' or 'save individual cookie settings' via after selecting certain cookies in the accordion elements.

Consent given to the use of non-essential cookies is voluntary. You can also change your settings subsequently via the 'Cookie settings' button, which you will find in the footer area of the page. Supplementary information can be found in our privacy policy.

By accepting the cookie associated with Google services, you consent consent according to Art. 49 para. 1 p. 1 lit. a DSGVO that your data is processed in the USA by Google be processed. The USA is considered by the European Court of Justice to be a country with an insufficient level of data protection according to EU standards.

In particular, there is a risk that your data may be used by U.S. authorities for control and monitoring purposes, possibly without any legal remedy, processed. If you click on 'accept essential cookies only', the transmission described above will not take place.

Arrow Down
Seite öffnen

Dreher Präzisionsdrehteile GmbH
Dreh- & Frästeile mit Leidenschaft

Dreher Präzisionsdrehteile GmbH steht für “Made in Germany” sowie Innovation und Flexibilität in der Präzisionsdrehteile-Fertigung. Als mittelständische Dreherei in Baden Württemberg haben wir uns das Ziel gesetzt, Unmögliches möglich zu machen. Bei uns werden CNC-Drehteile und Frästeile in bester Qualität und zu einem fairen Preis gefertigt.

Von der Kundenzeichnung über kundenindividuelle CNC-Fertigung bis hin zur Veredelung begleiten wir Sie. Dabei stehen wir stets im Austausch mit unseren Kunden und sorgen für ein erfolgreiches Projekt.

Ob komplexe Drehteile, schwer zerspanbare Materialien oder neue Herstellungsverfahren - wir nehmen die Herausforderung an! Dank überschaubarer Teamgröße sind wir schlagfertig, flexibel und bereit für die nächste Herausforderung. Fragen Sie jetzt Ihr CNC-Projekt an!

Arrow Down
Mitarbeiter - Dreher CNC

Unser Dreherei-Team –
gemeinschaftlich, flexibel & hilfsbereit

Unser Team besteht insgesamt aus 19 motivierten und erfahrenen Mitarbeitern. Was uns vereint? Unsere Leidenschaft für komplexe CNC-Teile, Expertise in der CNC-Fertigung und ein starker Teamgeist. Unsere Mitarbeiter sind schon seit mehreren Jahren in der Dreherei-Branche tätig, werden regelmäßig geschult und arbeiten Hand in Hand an komplexen CNC-Projekten. Für Dreher CNC ist unser engagiertes Team das Fundament, die Stärke und das Potenzial für unseren Erfolg.

Der Gründer der Dreher Präzisionsdrehteile GmbH, Dipl.-Wirt. Ing. (FH) Ingo Dreher, ist mitten im Herzen der Metall-Region deutschlands geboren. Ingos Leidenschaft für CNC-Drehteile und -Frästeile ist verbunden mit höchster Kompetenz im Maschinenbau. Dabei macht seine Offenheit für neue Herstellungsverfahren und komplexe CNC-Projekte Dreher Präzisionsdrehteile GmbH zu der Dreherei, die sie heute ist.

 

 

CNC-Maschinen – für eine zuverlässige Fertigung

Zuverlässige CNC-Maschinen sind die Voraussetzung um die unterschiedlichsten Drehteile und Frästeile zu bewältigen. Unser kompletter Maschinenpark besteht ausschließlich aus Maschinen der Firma INDEX-Werke GmbH. Daher basieren unsere CNC-Maschinen auf modernster Computertechnik und CAD-Programmen, womit Drehteile und Frästeile bei gleichbleibender Qualität beliebig oft reproduzierbar sind. Ganz gleich, ob Fräsen oder Drehen - mit unseren namhaften CNC-Drehmaschinen können wir alle möglichen zerspanbaren Materialien verarbeiten.

Mit unserem CNC-Maschinenpark ermöglichen wir ein Maximum an Produktivität und entsprechend zeitnahe Lieferungen der Teile an unsere Kunden. Termintreue, hohe Verfügbarkeit und ein Minimum an Fertigungsausfällen - für unsere INDEX-Maschinen kein Problem!

Standort - Dreher CNC

CNC-Dreherei im Herzen der metallverarbeitenden Region

Unsere Dreherei liegt im Herzen einer der größten metallverarbeitenden Region Deutschlands. Metall und seine Verarbeitung hat in unserer Region eine hohe Tradition. Dabei bietet die Region auch viele Vorteile für die CNC-Fertigung - gute Anbindung, Vielzahl an Lieferanten, hohe Qualität. Wichtig ist für uns "Made in Germany" gerecht zu werden. Wir produzieren ausschließlich in Deutschland, unser Rohmaterial stammt ausschließlich von europäischen Lieferanten.

 

 

CNC-Drehteile für höchste Qualität

Unsere CNC-Dreh- und Frästeile sind maßgefertigte Bauteile von höchster Qualität. Dank unserer modernen CNC-Maschinen können wir hohe Stückzahlen bei gleichbleibender Qualität fertigen. Während den kontrollierten Arbeitsabläufen werden Ihre CNC-Teile regelmäßig nach unseren Qualitätsnormen überprüft. Hierfür arbeiten wir mit modernsten Qualitätsverfolgungstechniken und können aufgrund unserer mittelständischen Größe schnell auf eventuelle Fehler und Probleme reagieren.

Unsere aktuellen Zertifikate:
Zertifikat ISO 9001:2015
Zertifikat ISO 14001:2015

 

Präzisionsdrehteile.
Schwierige. Unmögliche. Alle.

Nicht nur bei unseren Drehteilen legen wir hohen Wert auf Sorgfalt und Professionalität, sondern auch in der Verantwortung in all unseren Geschäftsbeziehungen. Dieser Verhaltenskodex leitet unser Denken und Handeln. Er sorgt für den sehr hohen Standard, der es uns ermöglicht, für jedes CNC-Problem eine kreative, innovative und individuelle Lösung zu finden.

Arrow Down
CNC-Drehteile - Dreher CNC

CNC-Drehteile & -Frästeile
- Komplex, präzise & Individuell

In der CNC-Bearbeitungs-Branche sind komplexe Aufgabenstellungen mit spezifischen Anforderungen an CNC-Drehteile und Frästeile Alltag. Dreher Präzisionsdrehteile GmbH hat sich daher darauf spezialisiert, zusammen mit dem Kunden einfache, hochwertige und kostengünstige Lösungen für Ihre CNC-Bauteile auszuarbeiten. Ob Kleinserien oder Großserien - bei uns erhalten Sie Präzisionsdrehteile und -frästeile mit komplexen geometrischen Formen und hoher Präzision für jede Industriebranche.

Unser kompetentes Team unterstützt Sie in jedem Schritt der CNC-Bearbeitung. Angefangen bei der Beratung und Zeichnungserstellung über den Prototypenbau bis hin zur Entwicklung Ihrer serienreifen CNC-Drehteile oder -Frästeile - bei uns erhalten Sie alles aus einer Hand. Lassen Sie Ihr CNC-Drehteil oder -Frästeil bei uns individuell nach Maß fertigen. Verlassen Sie sich auf unsere jahrelangen Erfahrungen in der CNC-Branche und Hingabe für die höchste Präzision.
Wir freuen uns auf Ihr komplexes Projekt!

CNC-Drehteile - Individuell nach Maß

Für die Fertigung von CNC-Drehteilen wird computergestützte Fertigungstechnologie verwendet. Moderne CNC-Drehmaschinen fertigen automatisiert Drehteile, indem ein massives Werkstück rotiert wird. Dabei wird beim Drehen das Material des Werkstücks mit Hilfe eines fixierten Schneidwerkzeugs abgetragen und in die gewünschte Form gebracht. Häufig werden Drehmaschinen mit angetriebenen Werkzeugen und Frässpindeln kombiniert, wodurch bei Dreher Präzisionsdrehteile GmbH fast jedes Teil herstellbar ist.

Bei uns können Sie Präzisionsdrehteile mit einem Durchmesser des Rohmaterials von etwa 10 mm bis zu 200 mm fertigen lassen. Ob Nichteisenmetalle, rostfreie Stähle oder andere Stahlsorten - wir drehen Ihre Teile nach Ihrem gewünschten Maß und stets mit der Präzision im μ-Bereich. Mithilfe unserer jahrelangen Partner können Sie auch bei uns Veredelungen, wie galvanische Zinkbeschichtungen, chemische Nickel Beschichtungen sowie Oberflächenveredelungen erhalten. Fragen Sie jetzt Ihr Drehteil-Projekt an und erhalten Sie Ihr CNC-Drehteil in höchster Qualität und Präzision!

Frästeile
- präzise, vollautomatisierte Fertigung

Komplizierte CNC-Frästeile werden bei Dreher Präzisionsdrehteile GmbH mit 5-Achsen-CNC-Fräsmaschinen mit höchster Präzision gefertigt. Diese basieren wie die Drehmaschinen auf computergestützten Fertigungstechnologie. Die Fräse wird eingesetzt, um Material aus dem massiven Werkstück abzutragen. Mit der 5-achsigen Fräsmaschine ist es möglich, dass Frästeile nach der Einspannung von allen Seiten zu bearbeiten. Dadurch können wir auf Kundenwunsch ebenfalls komplizierte Geometrien herstellen.

Unsere leistungsstarken CNC-Fräsen ermöglichen das Verarbeiten von den verschiedensten Stählen. Wir fertigen präzise, qualitativ hochwertige Frästeile von einer Bearbeitungsgröße von 300 x 600 x 400 mm. Die automatisierte Frästeil-Produktion ermöglicht es uns Kleinserien bis zu Großserien bei gleichbleibender Qualität zu fräsen. Weitere technischen Herausforderungen wie Veredelungen und Oberflächenbehandlung decken unsere kompetenten und jahrelangen Partner ab. Senden Sie uns Ihre Ideen, Entwürfe oder Konstruktionszeichnung zu Ihren CNC-Frästeilen zu. Wir kümmern uns dann um die Entwicklung Ihrer Frästeile nach Maß sowie ganz nach Ihren Vorstellungen.

Von der Servietten-Skizze bis zum
ersten Prototypen - wir kennen den Weg.

Am Anfang eines Prototyps steht immer die Vision des Kunden. Manchmal ist diese schon so ausgereift, dass es von der CAD-Zeichnung in die CNC-Software und auf die CNC-Drehmaschine ein kurzer Weg ist. Oft genug ist die Vision aber auch nur eine Anfrage am Telefon oder eine E-Mail mit einer groben Skizze im Anhang.

Hier schlägt die Stunde von Ingo Dreher, dem Gründer von Dreher Präzisionsdrehteile GmbH. Seine Leidenschaft ist der Prototypenbau: Das Neue, vielleicht noch nie Ausprobierte.

Sein Handwerkszeug: Papier und Bleistift. Sein Wirkungskreis: der runde Tisch mit dem Kunden. Er ist der Mann, der die Vision des Kunden in erste Skizzen fasst, die unterschiedlichsten Materialen im Geiste zusammenbringt, im Kopf die 6-Seiten- Komplettbearbeitung an über 30 Werkzeugplätzen durchspielt und am Ende sagt:

„Nicht einfach, aber machbar. Fangen wir an.“

Dreher Präzisionsdrehteile - Ihre Manufaktur für Klein- bis Großserien

Dreher Präzisionsdrehteile GmbH sieht sich in einer metallverarbeitenden Tradition, welche weit vor die Tage der Industrialisierung zurückreicht. Eine Zeit, in der Metall mit starker Hand geformt und immer neu erfunden wurde. Die Zeit der Schmieden und Manufakturen.

Dieses Bewusstsein um das Handwerk findet sich auch in unserer hochmodernen und präzisen Produktion von Klein- bis Großserien.

Sieben Dreher Präzisionsdrehteile-Fallstudien.
Von schwierig bis unmöglich.

 

„So lasst das Metall selbst sprechen.“

- König der Zwerge -

 

Wir können nicht sagen, ob das Zitat wirklich von einem König der Zwerge stammt. Allerdings leben, arbeiten und produzieren wir am Fuße der Schwäbischen Alb – und hier gibt es genug Geschichten um Stahl, Kupfer, Silber und Gold. Doch Metall kann sprechen, und deshalb lassen wir hier sechs unserer ausgewählten Drehteile in ihrer ganz eigenen Bildwelt und als Fallstudie zu Wort kommen:

Schwierige. Unmögliche. Alle.

Arrow Down

- Aktuell gibt es keine Neuigkeiten -

Downloads

Maschinenpark 2020 - 1 Seite / 0.6 MB
Zertifikat ISO 9001:2015
Zertifikat ISO 14001:2015

Ihr Kontakt zu Dreher Präzisionsdrehteile GmbH

Wir freuen uns über Ihr Interesse an unserer Firma und unseren Produkten!

Sollten Sie Fragen haben, können Sie diese gerne über eine der unten angezeigten Möglichkeiten an uns stellen.
Wir werden uns so schnell wie möglich bei Ihnen 
melden.

Dreher Präzisionsdrehteile GmbH

Steigäcker 10
78582 Balgheim
Deutschland

Tel.: +49 (0) 7424 / 501021
Fax.: +49 (0) 7424 / 502823

Ihre Anfahrt zu uns

Von der Autobahn A81 kommend

Verlassen Sie die A81 an der Ausfahrt 34 (Rottweil) und fahren Sie auf die B14 Richtung Spaichingen / Tuttlingen. Folgen Sie der B14 bis Balgheim. In Balgheim folgen Sie der Hauptstraße und biegen dann gegenüber „Netto“-Markt links auf die Straße Schlossäcker. Nach 120m dann rechts auf die Straße Steigäcker abbiegen, weiter geradeaus fahren und an der ersten Möglichkeit wieder rechts abbiegen. Sie finden uns am Ende der Sackgasse.

Impressum

Zeige Text Button

Datenschutz

Zeige Text Button